Award Winners, News (Kawartha Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 11, 2023 | Lauren Addison | 572 views
Award Winners
This year, we had an unprecedented response for our award nominations. Thank you to everyone who took the time to highlight the incredible perseverance, passion, dedication, and love for the game.

Here are the 2022-2023 Award Winners:

  • Pete Finn Award- For the Love of the Game - 

    • Landen Burg

  • Executive award for the most outstanding U9 Player 

    • Lucas Browne

  • Ken Byers Memorial Award for the players that show the most heart and spirit towards the love of hockey (LL and Rep) 

    • U8

      • Nash Bloomfield

    • U11 LL

      • Connor Cuthbert

    • U11 Rep

      • Dawson Challice

    • U13 LL

      • Greyson Lane

    • U13 Rep

      • Lachlan Stone

  • Alan Hawman for the U15, U18 and U21 player that demonstrates qualities of leadership and sportsmanship

    • U15 LL

      • Logan Sanderson

    • U15 Rep

      • Mason Bycok

    • U18 LL

      • Jack Thurston

    • U18 Rep

      • Jack Murtha

    • U 21

      • Allister Finn

      • Noah Lindquist

  • Most Dedicated and Improved

    • Declan Revill

  • Rein Devries Volunteer of the Year

    • Brenden “Cheetah” Graham

  • Don Lawry Coach of the Year

    • Dave McMorrow

Proud sponsor of the U18 Rep team
RECHARGE with Milk
2018 Dairy Farmers of Ontario
Accurex Inc.
Proud Sponsor of our 1/2 Ice Boards
TBS Plumbing
Proud Sponsor of our 1/2 Boards
McDonald's proudly Presents Atomic Hockey!