Organization Contact List (Kawartha Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveMike BryanThree County Rep
ExecutiveBryan HayesEquipment Director
ExecutiveRuthie HayesSponsorship Director
ExecutiveTanya Murtha Past President
ExecutiveMike TaylorOMHA Rep
ExecutiveDoug MilnePresident
ExecutiveMike Taylor1st Vice President
ExecutiveMike Bryan Senior Convenor
ExecutiveRuthie HayesSecretary
ExecutiveOwen McKerrRegistration Director
ExecutiveJaime BarberTreasurer
ExecutiveGreg McNeil-Smith2nd Vice President
ExecutiveGreg McNeil-SmithTravel Permit Director
ExecutiveRod PorterSupervisor of Coaches
ExecutiveJeremy StoneJunior Convenor
ExecutiveChris KingsleyIntermediate Convenor
ExecutiveGreg McNeil-SmithIce Scheduler
ExecutiveJoseph LaneProgram Development
Executive2020 VacantTournament Convenor
ExecutiveCody ParkerOMHA Rep
ExecutiveRuthie HayesFundraising Director
ExecutiveLauren AddisonCommunications
ExecutiveJeff ThurstonAbuse / Harassment/ Complaints Commissioner
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Integrity Construction
  • RECHARGE with Milk
  • R. Factor Insulation
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Kawartha Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Kawartha Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Kawartha Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 4:35 PM