Awards (Kawartha Minor Hockey)

Print Awards
Please nominate players and organization members deserving of recognition for their contributions during the 2022-2023 hockey season.
  1. Pete Finn Award - Awarded to a U5 and/or U7 level player that loves the game.


    Executive Award - Presented to the most outstanding U9 level player.


    Ken Byers Memorial Award - Awarded to U8, U11 and U13 players (OMHA and Three County) showing the most heart and spirit towards the love of hockey.


    Alan Hawman Memorial Award - Awarded to a U15 player (OMHA and Three County) showing the most effort and sportsmanship.


    Most Dedicated and Improved player in the Organization for the current season.


    Rein Devries Volunteer of the Year Award - Awarded to an outstanding association volunteer.
Person Being Nominated
Please provide the name of the person you are nominating.
Person Nominating
Please provide your information.
  1. Example: [email protected] Your submission will be sent to this address.
Select the award you are nominating this individual for. (please ensure that this person/player is eligible for this award based on criteria listed for each award at top of this page)
Reason For Nomination
You can use the "Select" button to select your prewritten document from your computer that expresses why you feel this individual should be selected for this award. Or, you may type your reasons in the text box provided below. (Please do one OR the other)
  1. Allowed extensions: .pdf, .doc, .docx.
    Maximum # Files: 1. Maximum File Size: 4MB.
Human Validation
Printed from on Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 4:55 AM