2023-2024 Board, News (Kawartha Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 11, 2023 | Lauren Addison | 556 views
2023-2024 Board
Thank you to everyone for attending the AGM this evening. We had an incredible turn out and we hope to see you at our future meetings.

We would like to take this opportunity to introduce the 2023-2024 KMHA Board:

President: Doug Milne
Vice President: Mike Taylor
Second Vice President: Greg McNeil-Smith
Treasurer: Jaime Barber
Secretary: Lauren Addison

Additional Returning Members:
Nathan Luchies
Mathew Byers
Neil DeKoker
Jeremy Stone
Addie Stone
Bryan Hayes
Owen McKerr
Darren Burbidge

New Members:
Ian Flaherty
Dan Bycok
Scott Davidson
Courtney Geraldi
Other News
McDonald's proudly Presents Atomic Hockey!
Water Depot
Proud Sponsor of: Novice Tri County Home AND Tyke Red Away Teams
The Roofer Ltd.
Proud Sponsor of Tyke White Home
Jeff Redmond Septic
Proud Sponsor of our Midget Red Away Team
Great Canadian RV
Proud Sponsor of Novice OMHA Away Team